• (Android) Brutal Age: Horde Invasion infinite tokens hack

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Brutal Age: Horde Invasion ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Brutal Age: Horde Invasion IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ infinite tokens hack ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Brutal Age: Horde Invasion 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion Strategy cpgo

    nice game but if it glitches support is 100% useless they wont correct anything...since the new update it takes many many tries to get logged in...

    i like this "kingdom building" game ... i like that i got in at a near groundbreaking point, as it develops im learning, ive already been made chief of our clan because im leveling faster than anybody else, but now it seems no one else IS playing in my clan...

    fun game but lots of unfair gifts.

    This game trys to make itsrlf fun but you need money and lots of it. makers of the game probably cant see there own dïck so they are to bitter to learn whats wanted and what is a waste

    Great game different from Age of War: Fire Age(saying correct?) ... Caution: Joining Clan be wise about it. Don't get caught naked meaning No Clan, or No Defense(Shield). People put money into this game, if your not going to take this game serious, don't start. You will get raped when not online...lol... And This is NOT a game You play one day then a day or two later. Gotta BE: ACTIVE - DAILY!! ... This is CLEARLY, "PAY TO WIN!" ON ALL SERVERS. Chinese run the server PTW!!!!

    I Like the game but I hate the tutorial hand please get rid of it by level3.I love this game you guys did well

    great right upto the point that now the game won't load!! just when i thought it was a great game.. error 5 (really)!!!

    can improve for protection and upgrading. it takes way too long. I am getting old like that

    Great game, but players that have 5 million strength attack players that have 100000 strength. Players also attack players in their own hordes which is messed up

    This is a good game but the dragonlin should be easy to unlock including the last one

    there's a million games like this out there, choose a different one. This one is far too difficult to get the amounts of things you need to build. I can see myself getting bored very quickly and there's no way I'm giving them my money

    Keeps crashes too much.. at bad times too. Difficult to get foothold cos you are attacked by huge players and shields are quite expensive

    I am only leaving a review to get your attention on a bug. I won't explain it here cause it can be used easily. What can I do to tell you about this bug??

    Having higher level players attacking all the lower level players makes you want to delete and remove the game especially if your spending money with this game. You should only be allowed to attack another player one level lower than yourself. To frustrating sometimes . This should be looked at. Fun for awhile then it just makes you mad.

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion உத்தி dla

    the game is pay to win. i am lucky to be in an english server but that happened because we killed most chinese early on. my advise is that when you play for a week look for player power ranking and if it is chinese move to a new server because they are unbelivably hostile and unreasonable

    3rd time I have lost an account and unable to retrieve it.

    Brothers in Arms™ 3 Arkade oxn

    it's great if you have a money. i hope in future updates there was a change of graphics.

    Very challenging, i like challenge. Learn alot usually by myself. Thank you

    i like this game alot! however the difference in curancy for some countries means certain players can afford more packs then others and it causes it to be unfair. i know the point of the game is to become the strongest but we dont have an equal playing field when it costt 100 to get a great back compaired to what would be almsot 9 dollars in other places.

    브루탈 에이지: 부족의 침략 전략 gog

    There are so many issues with this game rightnow. I'm on FF and my rally (march) has gone missing, can't teleport and my partners with the missing march is unselectable. This is very frustrating.

    why everytime this game updates we cant play it because of the same login issuse over and over agen, smh.

    i like the game its good but i realy dont like most is you keeps on updating my memory is almost full how many updates are coming more,im deleting this app if my memory is full.one more thing the translation is really bad and really hard to upgrade anything.I can say this is worst game i read all the reviews its thesame to me this is not a fear game another pay to win,Worst again the developers are not reading the reviews and all comments so that they can fix any problem there are no replies .

    I do enjoy the game , but I do not see that it is fair that we should be buying items with money , i dont know why we can't buy with gems or clan coins ???,And why should we pay for gems it is really unfair really , some of us enjoy playing the game but we can't afford to buy ourselves through the game and cheat ! I just saw a player on the game that is 35M strong but does not know how to build t4 soldiers ! Therefor they are spending money and they grew 35M in a day where I grow 2M in a month!

    Very EXHAUSTING games specially when u take your material to be more power u take always your cart to get food stone lumber to far away places in order to build Im tired.

    It's a great game but you guys should have something that can allow players to switch servers atleast once

    was very good in beginning. now you have to pay to earn cool things instead of working for them the hard way.

    It'd started out fun then I quickly began to realize this is a hug pay to play game I kid you not people spend thousands just to get mid lvl it's insane. So if you want a slow game that plays on human dopamine releases to milk money out of you. This is the game for you

    I've been playing for 5 years & play almost all day long &, I'm Insomniac might as well use it to my benifit. Yes you have to pay this is no slash fruit or angry birds game, it's for serious gamers. If it's too expensive go play the $10 games. Ignore other comments it's plan & simple, I've had times I couldn't get rare & then spent $10 & got it. Spin 10 turtles eggs / Gold,Diamond & others your chances are greater. I got two wise vampire & wanted the wild one, but it is what it is.

    Game is fun but too time consuming. 2 days for one event weekly. Not doable. Why is there never sn UPDATE option when the game asks you to update!?

    disliked this app because every time I would get on to play it would reset me to the tutorial and then back on level one I would have given it 0 stars but you can't do that so I was forced to give it 1 star


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :